IMPORTANT: First, make sure that your wallet has Zero balance for each token (if not - please use Withdraw or Send all your tokens to another user/address)
Click the orange ‘Security Level Reset’ button in Settings (profile section).
Keep in mind that for your NEW UPGRADED WALLET, a new private key and a NEW WALLET ADDRESS will be generated.
You will LOSE access to the old address FOREVER, and if anyone sends you the funds to the old address, you will not be able to access it. Follow the instructions for the Security Level Reset from Settings.